Blog Archives

After a little over a week in London I still feel a little lost but I’m “getting there”. Today, a lovely sunny day,  I discovered how amazing the view from my kitchen actually is. If you check out my vine … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by | Tagged | Leave a comment

It’s been a long time since I have posted here but I have working on my career and focusing strictly on that. After a long hiatus and requests from friends, I have decided to revive my blog to document the … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by | Tagged | Leave a comment

Click here

Aside | Posted on by | Leave a comment

Saturday, June …

Saturday, June 23, 2012 9.00 CEST / 3:00am EST – Corneliani, viale Alemagna, 6 10.00 CEST / 4:00am EST – Jil Sander, via Beltrami, 5 11.00 CEST / 5:00am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna, via Savona, 56 13.00 CEST / 7:00am EST – Costume National … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by | Leave a comment