Author Archives: jesuisblonde

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!

Vogue

If you look at this month’s Vogue UK, You will find my label! It feels like a dream to be in one of the top fashion magazines in the world…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Huyke Spring 2015

Hello! I have been absent for a while as I’ve been working on my masters degree… Here is the look book for my Spring 2015 Collection! Do check it out at http://www.huyke.net         

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

After a little over a week in London I still feel a little lost but I’m “getting there”. Today, a lovely sunny day,  I discovered how amazing the view from my kitchen actually is. If you check out my vine … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on | Tagged | Leave a comment

So long sweet summer…

The summer is gone and I find myself doing the finishing touches on my luggage to take the plane to Amsterdam…and then finally to London. It’s surely been a summer full of changes…hopefully for the better. Its one I wont … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

Shop Huyke Summer Look Book

    Among the things I have been working on is my line’s online shop.  Here are some of the new looks we did for the summer.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

It’s been a long time since I have posted here but I have working on my career and focusing strictly on that. After a long hiatus and requests from friends, I have decided to revive my blog to document the … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on | Tagged | Leave a comment

Looks from Huyke Spring 2013

Image | Posted on | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Love the new Kenzo Campaign

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Click here

Aside | Posted on | Leave a comment

Saturday, June …

Saturday, June 23, 2012 9.00 CEST / 3:00am EST – Corneliani, viale Alemagna, 6 10.00 CEST / 4:00am EST – Jil Sander, via Beltrami, 5 11.00 CEST / 5:00am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna, via Savona, 56 13.00 CEST / 7:00am EST – Costume National … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on | Leave a comment