It’s been a long time since I have posted here but I have working on my career and focusing strictly on that. After a long hiatus and requests from friends, I have decided to revive my blog to document the new adventures that await me.

 My career in Puerto Rico has been very fructiferous and now it’s time to move on to greater things. That’s why in little over a week I will be moving to London to start my post-graduate studies in Fashion Design at the London College of Fashion.

I am a bit scared about the move because I will be leaving my career, family and friends behind but also very excited about my new studies and future career opportunities.

I’ve given the blog a tiny makeover to go along with the changes…

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

