Saturday, June …

Image

Saturday, June 23, 2012

9.00 CEST / 3:00am EST – Corneliani, viale Alemagna, 6

10.00 CEST / 4:00am EST – Jil Sander, via Beltrami, 5

11.00 CEST / 5:00am EST – Ermenegildo Zegna, via Savona, 56

13.00 CEST / 7:00am EST – Costume National Homme, via Tortona, 58

14.30 CEST / 8:30am EST – Dolce&Gabbana, viale Piave, 24

15.30 CEST / 9:30am EST – Frankie Morello, via Palermo, 10

16.30 CEST / 10:30am EST – Burberry Prorsum, Corso Venezia, 16

17.00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Les Hommes, Corso Venezia, 47

18.00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – John Varvatos, corso Italia, 21

19.00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – Neil Barrett, TBC

20.30 CEST / 2:30pm EST – Carlo Pignatelli, via Turati, 34

 

Sunday, June 24, 2012

9.30 CEST / 3:30am EST – Bottega Veneta, via Privata Ercole Marelli, 6

10.30 CEST / 4:30am EST – Ermanno Scervino, via San Luca, 3

11.30 CEST / 5:30am EST – Dirk Bikkembergs, viale Alemagna, 6

12.30 CEST / 6:30am EST – Salvatore Ferragamo, Piazza Affari, 6

13.15 CEST / 7:15am EST – Roccobarocco, via Santo Spirito, 10

15.00 CEST / 9:00am EST – Vivienne Westwood, via Melegari, 3

16.00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Daks, PIazza Mercanti

17.00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Trussardi, TBC

18.00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – Prada, via Fogazzaro, 36

19.00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – Moncler Gamme Bleu, via Tortona, 58

20.00 CEST / 2:00pm EST – Roberto Cavalli, Piazza Vetra, 7

 

Monday, June 25, 2012

9.30 CEST / 3:30am EST – Emporio Armani, via Vergognone, 59

10.30 CEST / 6:30am EST – Iceberg, via Palermo, 10

11.30 CEST / 7:30am EST – John Richmond, via Melegari, 3

14.00 CEST / 8:00am EST – Etro, via Piranesi, 14

16.00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Canali, via Savona, 56

17.00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Umit Benan, via Turati, 34

18.00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – Moschino, Galleria del Corso, 4

19.00 CEST / 1;00pm EST – Missoni, via Procaccini, 4

20.00 CEST / 2:00pm EST – Fendi, via Fabio Filzi, 22

 

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

9.30 CEST / 3:30am EST – DSquared2, via san Luca, 3

10.30 CEST / 4:30am EST – Giorgio Armani, via Vergognone, 59

11.30 CEST / 5:30am EST – Diesel Black Gold, via Tortona, 58

12.30 CEST / 6:30am EST – Ports 1961, via Stendhal, 35

13.30 CSET / 7:30am EST – Enrico Coveri, via Gaspare Bugatti, 9

Here is the amazing schedule for the Spring/Summer 2013 shows in Paris.

 

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

14.30 CEST / 8:30am EST – Tillmann Lauterbach, TBC

15.30 CEST / 9:30am EST – Hardy Amies, TBC

16.30 CEST / 10:30am EST – Y. Project by Yohan Serfaty, TBC

17.30 CEST / 11:30am EST – John Lawrence Sullivan, Maison des Metallos, salle noire, 94 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 11e

18.30 CEST / 12:30pm EST – Mugler, Espace Commins, 17 rue Commines, 3e

19.30 CEST / 1:30pm EST – Christian Lacroix Homme, rue Charlot, 3e

20.30 CEST / 2:30pm EST – Raf Simons

 

Thursday, June 28, 2012

9:30 CEST / 3:30am EST – 3.1 Phillip Lim, Palais de Tokyo

10:30 CEST / 4:30am EST – Kolor, Garage Turenne, 66 rue de la Turenne, 3e

11:30 CEST / 5:30am EST – Issey Miyake, TBC

12:30 CEST / 6:30am EST – Rick Owens, POPB, salle Marcel Cerdan, porte 28, 8 blvd de Bercy, 12e

13:30 CEST / 7:30am EST – Walter Van Beirendonck, TBC

14:30 CEST / 8:30am EST – Louis Vuitton

16:00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Viktor & Rolf Monsieur, Galerie de Mineralogie due Museum National d’Histoire Naturelle, 18 rue Buffon, 5e

17:00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Jean Paul Gaultier, 325 rue Saint-Martin, 3e

18:00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – Yohji Yamamoto, 155 rue Saint-Martin, 3e

19:00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – Dries Van Noten

20:00 CEST / 2:00pm EST – Adam Kimmel

21:00 CEST / 3:00pm EST – Henrik Vibskov, TBC

 

Friday, June 29, 2012

10:00 CEST / 4:00am EST – Junya Watanabe Man

11:00 CEST / 5:00am EST – Ann Demeulemeester, Couvet des Cordeliers

12:00 CEST / 6:00am EST – Julius, TBC

13:00 CEST / 7:00am EST – Gustavo Lins, rue Charlot, 3e

14:00 CEST / 8:00am EST – Juun J., Galerie de Mineralogie

15:00 CEST / 9:00am EST – Kris Van Assche, Garage Turenne, 66 rue de Turenne, 3e

16:00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Boris Bidjan Saberi, TBC

17:00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Comme des Garcons Homme Plus

18:00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – Givenchy

19:00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – John Galliano

20:00 CEST / 2:00pm EST – Berluti, TBC

 

Saturday, June 30, 2012

10:00 CEST / 4:00am EST – Bill Tornade, TBC

11:00 CEST / 5:00am EST – Kenzo

12:00 CEST / 6:00am EST – Maison Martin Margiela, Hotel Salomon de Rothschild

13:00 CEST / 7:00am EST – Berhard Willhelm, Palais Brongniart

14:00 CEST / 8:00am EST – Acne, TBC

15:00 CEST / 9:00am EST – Dior Homme

16:00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Wooyoungmi, Palais de Tokyo

17:00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Smalto, TBC

18:00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – MiharaYasuhiro, Halle Freyssinet, 55 blvd Vincent Auriol, 13e

19:00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – Damir Doma, Cite de la Mode et du Design, 34 quai d’Austerlitz, 13e

20:00 CEST / 2:00pm EST – Hermes

21:00 CEST / 3:00pm EST – Ami Alexandre Mattiussi, 5 rue des Ursulines, 5e

 

Sunday, July 1, 2012

10:00 CEST / 4:00am EST – Pierre Cardin, TBC

11:00 CEST / 5:00am EST – Lanvin

12:00 CEST / 6:00am EST – agnes b., TBC

13:00 CEST / 7:00am EST – No Editions, TBC

14:00 CEST / 8:00am EST – Rynshu, hôtel Westin, rue de Castiglione

15:00 CEST / 9:00am EST – Songzio, Garage Turenne, 66 rue de Turenne, 3e

16:00 CEST / 10:00am EST – Paul Smith, Lycée Carnot, 145 blvd Malhesherbes, 17e

17:00 CEST / 11:00am EST – Qasimi, Theatre de l’Odeon

18:00 CEST / 12:00pm EST – Thom Browne

19:00 CEST / 1:00pm EST – Arnys, TBC

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s