As you know, I am a huge fan of Bettina nail polishes (have been all my life). This is my latest color #162 (2 for $5.00 at walgreens). It’s a very creamy natural color perfect for day or night. I like to use it on night activities where I want my nails to look clean and neutral.  The thing I like the most about Bettina nail polishes is that they don’t chip at all for me. They pretty much look the same from the time you apply it to the time you remove it.


About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty on a budget and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

Leave a Reply

