The Benefit Bella Bamba bush (0.28oz for $28.00) promises to be a 3D brightening face powder in pink that will amplify cheekbones. The color is a watermelon pink and, maybe I’m crazy, but it has a nice smell to it. The formula has a bit of glitter on it so if you are a big fan of the NARS super orgasm you will love this one too.  It comes in a box like all the other Benefit blushes but unlike the others this one comes with a magnet on the lid making it stay in place all the time.

The packaging itself is also adorable and the brush is pastel purple, which I also love. I never thought I would ever let go of my Coralista but this one is surely one of my favorites now. I love how it’s so pigmented and it makes my face sparkle.


About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in beauty, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Laly says:

    Oh my, Rusch. You’re skin looks amazing! The blush looks lovely on you, too, but that skin!

Leave a Reply

