The NYX jumbo lip pencils are one of those lip products I love but I rarely wear because they are buried on my lipstick drawers, and its such a shame on my part because they are among my favorite things. They are lip liner and lipstick at the same time and you can find them for $4.00 on most places, I got mine from Cherry Culture.com.

 The lip pencils come in a total of 30 colors that can be seen on the NYX website. These are really great, they give the ultimate texture, it’s creamy, moisturizing, shiny, and very, very pigmented.

The colors I got Fuschia (cream color) and Hot Red (bright red)

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty on a budget, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Nostalgica says:

    Wowowowow, those red lips look amazing! What a perfect red. I want D:

  2. Thank you..really informative!!

Leave a Reply

