Recently Givenchy introduced the Blush Gelée Jelly Blush (1oz for $33.00). It’s a brand new product introduced by the brand and it’s a Sephora exclusive. Naturally, Givenchy being one of my favorite cosmetics brands, I had to try it, and let me add, I had to take quite a few trips to Sephora before buying it because it was always sold out.

The blush itself comes in a tube and it’s soft, non-sticky and it’s very pigmented; this way it gives a nice pink color without the mess of cream and powder blushes. Since it’s a gel it gives you the possibility of achieving a dramatic or subtle look depending on the occasion. It can be applied with either fingers (my personal choice), brush or the applicator that comes with it. I live to apply it right after I apply the foundation and concealer so it can be sealed off with the powder, but it can easily be worn over powder, over tinted moisturizer or on it own.

Read more for pictures!




About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in beauty, Review, shopping and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to

  1. Laly says:

    Que lindo el color! I don’t think I’ve ever tried any Givenchy products pero esto siempre me intriga! Are you back to being blond? The color must look wonderful contrasted with your hair, like a doll!

    • jesuisblonde says:

      You should! Their quality is better than most brands I’ve tried, I’ve never been disappointed :D! My hair is blonde again but its like an ash-dirty blonde I still need golden highlights to take it back to its old self😀 Thanks!

  2. danimakeup says:

    Beautifullllll

  3. jesuisblonde.wordpress.com is amazing, bookmarked!

    [url=http://www.buzzfeed.com/bookie/unlock-samsung-blackberry-nokia-lg-motorola-an-39dn]Unlocking mobile phones[/url]

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this website needs rather more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to read far more, thanks for that info.

  5. mmabetting says:

    jesuisblonde.wordpress.com is amazing, bookmarked!

    [url=http://www.facebook.com/pages/MMA-betting/221344401210163]mma betting[/url]

  6. I think this site has got very superb written articles content .

Leave a Reply

