Alright so I have been doing a lot of beauty blogging so I figured I should do a makeup collection post. I’m to shy to make a video so a blog post it is! I’m not doing this to brag about it, I’m just doing it to share it with you guys, and I would love it if you all did the same🙂.  Since taking the pictures; my collection has grown a bit but I will make a post on that.

Ok on to the collection…


First, my tools. On top of my vanity table (an old thin desk with currently with no mirror) I have an acrylic tray with three glass jars (on the left) those have Qtips, Cotton and Makeup removing cloths. In front of those I have some of my perfume bottles, the ones I use on special occasions (Dior Addicts, Chanel Chance, etc) Next to that some moisturizers and my brush shampoo. Finally on the last section of the tray I have neosporin and random lotions. Next to that tray you can see my deodorant, philosophy cinnamon lotion <3, current sephora samples I am testing, a body shimmer powder, a small porcelain vase that I love, My burberry perfume and my gap body mist.

On to the brushes: I keep two separate vases for my makeup, They are regular vases that you can get anywhere mine are from marshalls, One has all of my face brushes and the other my eye brushes. I have lots of random brushes, my first brush set was from Mary Kay and I still have it, but I also have ELF brushes, Mac Brushes, Costco Brushes and even some are painting brushes. I also have one of my tweezers, eye lash curler and sheers.

Now; On to the actual makeup!
Primmers, Concealers and other things that go before makeup.

Foundation, BB Cream, tinted moisturizer and Powders

Blush, Bronzers, Skin illuminators and Stains

Eye Shadow

Eye Liners and Mascaras

Lipsticks

I also have 3 small drawers that contain makeup remover, a headband for makeup, extra sponges and on the top drawer products that I still need to review.


Under that Cart I have a bigger one with also 3 drawers: The first one has q-tips, more sponges, halloween makeup and my palettes, eventually I want this drawer to be just for palettes. Under that Drawer I keep skin and hair products and under that even more hairs stuff (blow dryer, hair brushes, etc)

 

I hope you enjoyed looking at my collection and if you have any questions about anything please let me know I love answering them❤

 

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty on a budget, BURBERRY, Review, shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Laly says:

    Yo, that’s a LOT of lip color! and primersssssss! and OMG siento que te envidio tienes BB Cream!! Tell me about it? Cual es la que tienes… la rosada? Like… el color te queda bien? Does it oxidize and get darker? Tengo miendo de comprarla cuz I feel i might be too dark for it!

  2. Anne Marie says:

    Wowwwwwwwwwwww tu si que siiii! te esmandas ! ni yo tengo todoooooo ese make-up :O woww

Leave a Reply

