As some of you know on October of this year I will be graduating from The School of Fine Arts of Puerto Rico from the Fashion Design Program. For my graduate collection I am working of Fashion through the French Revolution, I’ve been wanting  this to be my theme since my sophomore year and ever since I’ve been filling  my brain with information about it. I’m also making my dissertation on it. I will be posting my creative process as I go a long, I hope you like it I am very excited about this!

Fact: While making this skirt, I cut off two fingers.


 

Stay tuned I will be posting more!

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in clothing, fashion, sewing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Anne Marie says:

    Good Luck in everything🙂

Leave a Reply

