After lusting over it for a long while I finally had the will to go over to the Burberry store and shop. I got the Thistle bangle(Retail price: $1095) for quite a bargain at a little bit less than half the price, I ended up getting a few pieces which I will talk about in later posts too.

The bangle itself is very very heavy and a lovely matte-yet shinny black color. I actually ended up getting two of them.

I absolutely  love how Burberry does studs and spikes, they know how to work really well with them and I hope they make it a trademark of them. They found a way to combine two things I love…punk and burberry❤

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in BURBERRY, shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. Laly says:

    woahhh dude this is amazing! and expensive… and you bought threeeee? are you in the mafia? hahaha

  2. Trust me, I was about to post a similar article in my blog.nice

  3. Anne Marie says:

    in the mafia! hahaha! I see, but save money from where, from your birthdays, i think!
    looks nice❤

Leave a Reply

