My boyfriend got me this bag as a present! I love it so much, the leather is very soft and the strap is long enough for my height! (5’11) Oh! Did I mention the lining is light blue?😀 I’m in love.


About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in clothing, fashion, shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. Ouidad Blog says:

    Gorgeous purse! It looks like it’s small enough for a cocktail party, yet big enough to hold all the necessities like lipstick and emergency haircare products.😉

    Katie for Ouidad

  2. Mariel says:

    oh, it’s absolutely perfect!
    It’s nice to find fellow Puerto Ricans in the blogging community🙂

  3. Anne Marie says:

    I like it :O

Leave a Reply

