This smashbox mascara was given to me as part of a promotion, it promises to give you fuller and longer lashes and that is exactly what is does. I have seem some terrible reviews on it but for me it has worked quite well. I wouldn’t however recommend doing two coats with this mascara because i will give you clumps. I normally use this one for simple makeup days.

The mascara comes in two shades (jet black and indigo ink) and it can be purchased anywhere smashbox products are sold for $19.00




I gave it a 3/5 because although I do love smashbox products this one didn’t stand up to the standards of the others.

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in beauty, Review, shopping and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Kelly-Lee says:

    Love smashbox mascara!! I won’t use anything else.

Leave a Reply

