With all of my sculpture classes my hair takes a horrible beating, I have had to cut it more times this term than I do in a year. So my friend recommended a few months ago that I tried Baba de Caracol which is a product from  the Dominican Republic and it smoothes down your hair and restores it. It also exfoliates and removes dead cells from your hair leaving it health and shiny. What you do is that once you wash your hair you leave it for a few minutes and then rinse it off. I swear by this product, I used to walk around and Walgreens and think the logo was cute but once I tried it I fell in love. I am not sure if you can find this outside of latinamerica (maybe online?) but if you see it make sure to grab it! I will post before and after pictures!

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty on a budget and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Laly says:

    Thanks for the comment! I swear by dominican products! I think Silicon mix works better than any Frederic Fekkai always will haha.

  2. Pingback: Je suis Blonde » Creme Baba de Caracol

  3. killercute says:

    The name is the only think that keeps me from trying it LOL Seems like a good product!!❤

Leave a Reply

