DSQUARED




I LOVE THESE!! They remind me of Jurassic Park or something very Morbid🙂
You can get these at Luisa Via Roma, for $1275 and up depending on the model.  The direct link is here

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in fashion, shoes and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DSQUARED

  1. Malvestida says:

    OMG! Can those be any cooler?! Ever since I saw them I’ve been thinking of selling my kidney to the black market in order to get money to buy them…
    Cheers!

  2. jesuisblonde says:

    Me too!! I’ve been thinking of selling anything to get them lol!

  3. wow that’s amazing.. and it really reminds you of Jurassic park.. Will try to look for that and let’s see if I can afford it😀

Leave a Reply

