Boring Morning…/I want to wear this today…

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Boring Morning…/I want to wear this today…

  1. FashionSheep says:

    Hola,
    Me encantan los zapatos de esta temporada de Miu Miu. Tienes un blog muy bueno, aquí tienes una nueva seguidora y amiga.
    Un saludo.

  2. Kayla G. says:

    Ohh wow that is an amazing outfit. It reminds me of summer… And those Miu Miu’s are my favorite shoes in the world right now. Lovely outfit!

    xoxo Kayla
    check out my blog? I would really appreciate it🙂
    http://thewhisperingswallow.blogspot.com/

    • jesuisblonde says:

      Thanks! They are my favorite shoes at the moment too, I can’t stop thinking about them!!❤
      I will check out your blog❤

Leave a Reply

