Met Gala

Like every year fabulous people in even more fabulous clothing😀, Here are my favorites. (All images by Style.com)

Emma Watson and Christopher Bailey in Burberry❤

Coco Rocha in Zac Posen, for a moment there…I thought of Mcqueen because of the fabric

Margherita Missoni, in Missoni

The lovely Lily Donaldson in Marc Jacobs

Rachel Zoe in Marc Jacobs, I don’t usually like velvet gowns but this dress is and looks amazing on her❤

Tina Fey in YSL, I would have loved to see her in a gown but I loved how she looked here

Elizabeth Banks in Gucci

Sarah Jessica Parker in Halston

Dree Hemingway in Calvin Klein

Tom Ford in Tom Ford, Gotta love a man in pink

There where some looks I didn’t like too like what Andre Leon Talley and M.I.A where wearing….

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in fashion, gala and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Met Gala

  1. Yahdiel says:

    i LOVE zac posen!!! he’s a god when it comes to dressing women

Leave a Reply

