London I miss you! <3

My friend Beatriz tagged this photograph of me trying on some boots at a goth store in Camden Town. Sadly they were a bit small😦. I was trying out a pair of dawn winkle picker boots with skull buckles. I’ve been in love with them ever since I saw them in New York many years ago. I NEED a pair. 6776_1182626400283_1066890390_572376_2163886_n

You can view the boots here:  http://www.pennangalan.co.uk/boots/FW48.php

I’ve also made a video from my time in London.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=so6HPEvs7XY <–Click that :p

About jesuisblonde

I'm a 28 year old fashion designer who loves the ocean and London!
This entry was posted in fashion, london, me, shoes, shopping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to London I miss you! <3

  1. previouslyowned says:

    no sale el youtube link😦
    haha te ves funny cn los zapatos.
    me encanta el “revamp” del blog

  2. jesuisblonde says:

    Tienes que darle copy [paste😀

    SII eran unos tigh high boots pero 1/2 size muy chicas😦 badtrip

Leave a Reply

